C.E.O.

Maurizio Cordara Antona

maurizio.cordara@multimed.to.it
Office Hours:
  • 09:00-13:00
  • 15:00-17:00
National Sales Director Endo&Surgery

Roberto Macrì

roberto.macri@multimed.to.it
Office Hours:
  • 09:00-13:00
  • 15:00-17:00
International Sales Director Rigenera

Luciana Monteleone

luciana.monteleone@multimed.to.it
Office Hours:
  • 09:00-13:00
  • 14:00-18:00
Finance Director

Michela Fumarulo

michela.fumarulo@multimed.to.it
Office Hours:
  • 09:00-13:00
  • 14:00-18:00
ANESTHETIC SALES MANAGER

Dario Giolli

dario.giolli@multimed.to.it
Office Hours:
  • 09:00-13:00
  • 15:00-17:00
Tender & Contract Manager

Angela Castiglione

angela.castiglione@multimed.to.it
Office Hours:
  • 09:00-13:00
  • 15:00-17:00
Area Sales Manager Endo&Surgery/Product Manager

Alberto Piumatti

alberto.piumatti@multimed.to.it
Office Hours:
  • 8:00-13:00
  • 14:00-18:00
Area Sales Manager Italy Rigenera

Claudia Beneitone

claudia.beneitone@multimed.to.it
Office Hours:
  • Mon – Fri: 10am – 8pm
  • Sat – Sun: By Special Appointment
Clinical&Scientifical Affair

Antonio Graziano

lab@hbwsrl.com
Office Hours:
  • Mon – Fri: 10am – 8pm
  • Sat – Sun: By Special Appointment
Operation Coordinator

Luca Rossa

luca.rossa@multimed.to.it
Office Hours: